Public Hall

The recently refurbished Mudgegonga Hall is used for most of our community gatherings.

If anyone would like to book the hall for a public or private event please contact Trish Davies on 5753 4590.

Hall Committee

  • Chair: Neil Hodge
  • Secretary: Jacky Kelly
  • Minute taker:  Henry Brewer
  • Treasurer/hall bookings: Trish Davies
  • Committee members:
    • Les Brown
    • Sari Atwell
    • Andrew Milford
    • Debbi Rigoni
    • Coral Love


Donations can be made at your local bank or via EFT to:

Mudegonga Public Hall
BSB 083 796
Account 51595 8306


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s